ASHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

Site Sponsored By Ashland County Law Library Resources Board




Contact Us:
142 W. Main Street
Ashland, OH 44805
419.282.4219
ASHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION PRACTICE AREAS
Skill Games, Sweepstakes, Social Security Law, Traffic, DUI, Criminal Defense, Wills, Powers of Attorney, Workers Compensation

Site Updated 10.9.15

SKILL GAMES /SWEEPSTAKES
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
SOCIAL SECURITY LAW
Howard Glickhglick@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.2556
Josiah MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
TRAFFIC/DUI/CRIMINAL DEFENSE
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Howard Glickhglick@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.2556
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 North Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.2146
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Mason, Mason & Kearnsmmklegal@hotmail.com153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561
Michael Sullivansully@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0245
WILLS/POWERS OF ATTORNEY
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489  
   
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Erin R. Kickekick@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Nancy Nordstrom Lockenllaw@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.2146
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Avenue, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561
David Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
Michael Sullivansully@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0245
John Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Josiah L. MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781