ASHLAND COUNTY LAW LIBRARY

\








learn to do good, seek justice, rescue the oppressed, defend the orphan, plead for the widow.  Isaiah 1:16:17





Contact Us:
142 W. Second Street
Ashland, OH 44805
419.282.4219
ashlandlawlibrary@gmail.com
ASHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION PRACTICE AREAS
Personal Injury, Probate, Real Estate

PERSONAL INJURY
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
Robert P.  DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Thomas Gilmantgilman@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 North Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Joseph P. Kearns, Jr.mmklegal@hotmail.com153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Josiah L. MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Dave Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
Michael Sullivansully@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0245
PROBATE
Thomas Budddisneydiver@me.com128 Church Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.2220
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489  
   
Robert P.  DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Howard Glickhglick@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.2556
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 North Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Thomas Gilmantgilman@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Nancy Nordstrom Lockenllaw@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Mason, Mason, & Kearnsmmklegal@hotmail.com153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Erin R. Kickekick@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
William Naumoffanaumoff@naumofflaw.com19 West Main Street, Ste 5, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.5315
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561
Dave Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
Michael Sullivansully@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0245
John A. Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
REAL ESTATE
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
Robert P.  DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 North Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Joseph P. Kearns, Jr.mmklegal@hotmail.com152 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Clint Leiboltleibolt@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
Gregory F. Lockeglocke@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Josiah L. MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
William Naumoffanaumoff@naumofflaw.com19 West Main Street, Ste 5, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Patrick Nosernoser@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
John Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888