ASHLAND COUNTY LAW LIBRARY





What is a moderate interpretation of the text?  Halfway between what it really means and what you'd like it to mean?
Antonin Scalia

ASHLAND BAR ASSOCIATION AREAS OF PRACTICE

Gas and Oil Law, Insurance Law,Juvenile Law, Litigation, Mediation


GAS AND OIL LAW
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Clint Leiboltleibolt@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
INSURANCE LAW
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
JUVENILE
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 N. Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Joseph P. Kearns, Jr.mmklegal@hotmail.com153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Karen DeSanto- Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.2146
Josiah L. Masonmmklegal@hotmail.com153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
LITIGATION
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489  
   
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Howard Glickhglick@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.2556
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 N. Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Thomas Gilmantgilman@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Gregory F. Lockeglocke@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland OH 44805
419.606.2146
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Mason,Mason, & Kearnsmmklegal@hotmail.com153 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
Patrick Nosernoser@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
Erin Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
MEDIATION
Fred M. Oxleyfoxley@oxleylawoffices.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561