ASHLAND COUNTY LAW LIBRARY



ASHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION AREAS OF PRACTICE
Estate Planning, Trusts, Family Law, Divorce, Foreclosure, Evictions

ESTATE PLANNING, TRUSTS
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 N. Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Thomas Gilmantgilman@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Erin R. Kickekick@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Clint Leiboltleibolt@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
Nancy Nordstrom Lockenllaw@nllaw.net34 West Second Street ,Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Josiah L. MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street,  Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
William Naumoffanaumoff@naumofflaw.com19 West Main Street, Suite 5, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.5315
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 W. Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
989.493.1867
David Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
John A. Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
FAMILY LAW, DIVORCE
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489  
   
Robert DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Howard Glickhglick@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.2556
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Nancy Nordstrom Lockenllaw@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.2146
Mason, Mason & Kearnsmmklegal@zoominternet.net153 W Main St.,  Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Annette Naumoffanaumoff@naumofflaw.com19 West Main Street, Suite 5, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.5315
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
989.493.1867
FORECLOSURE, EVICTIONS
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Gregory F. Lockeglocke@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave, Suite 6, Amherst, OH 44001
440.984.7012
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
Erin N. Poplar (Evictions)erin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Dave Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390